Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se

You look good but you'r boring, what you say I've heard before.

So exuce me im leaving
got a date got a meeting
with the record on my stereo
and i couldnt let it wait
i know music will b great
cause its my baby and i love it so
i could never be unfaitful
never meen never hateful
and it wouldnt never treet me bad
and together were unstopable
we'll take you to the top and have the funnest time we ever had

ive lost my heart to rock n roll
im running wild without control
ive got a doctor run away
i need injections everyday
im in love with rock n roll
i've lost my heart to rock n roll
Its in my body and my soul
What can i do what can i say
surprise i have to pay
i've lost my heart to rock n roll


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0