Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se

Keep holding on

Idag har jag varit med Jennie som vanligt. Vi var och handlade grejer till hennes födelsedag/fest, åkte till stan och käkade på 21an som vanligt och gick runt och kolla grejer. Jag var stolt, jag handlade för endast 15 kr på stan, haha! (förutom maten) Gick och hälsade på Erik som vanligt. Nu har jag precis tränat en timme, vilket jag är stolt över. Imorgon ska jag förhoppningsvis ut och gå med Amanda som nyss ringde, gumman saknar dig!<3





You're not alone
Together we stand
I'll be by your side, you know I'll take your hand
When it gets cold
And it feels like the end
There's no place to go
You know I won't give in
No I won't give in

Keep holding on
'Cause you know we'll make it through, we'll make it through
Just stay strong
'Cause you know I'm here for you, I'm here for you
There's nothing you could say
Nothing you could do
There's no other way when it comes to the truth
So keep holding on
'Cause you know we'll make it through, we'll make it through

So far away
I wish you were here
Before it's too late, this could all disappear
Before the doors close
And it comes to an end
With you by my side I will fight and defend
I'll fight and defend
Yeah, yeah

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0